Organizing Task Force

National Institute Task Force

ALSC would like to express its thanks to the 2020 National Institute Task Force, who not only planned a dynamic in-person event, but then re-organized around a Virtual Institute following the Covid-19 outbreak. This event would not be possible without their hard work and leadership.


  • Sarah Park Dahlen, St. Catherine University


  • Mary Dubbs, Hennepin County Library
  • Clair Dunlap, St. Catherine University
  • Paris Kelvakis, Hawaii State Public Library System
  • Katelyn Martens-Rodriguez, Washington County Library
  • Gretchen Wronka, Hennepin County Library, retired
A Task Force Welcome